5.0 stars – based on 25 reviews

This is the Man!

5.0 stars – Written on September 1, 2014
He is a compassionate professional. He is very well respected in the medical community and he really takes the time to get to know his patients and what the goals are. I have full confidence in my choice. Over the past few months dealing with him and his office staff, I can honestly say they are amazing. His nurses treat you like a close friend. I cannot say enough about how great he and is office staff are.

by

Great Surgeon

5.0 stars – Written on April 18, 2015
Patient first mentality and extremely knowledgeable. Super courteous staff. Would reccomend 10/10

by

Outstanding Experience!

5.0 stars – Written on February 19, 2015
Thank you Dr. Moraitis, Ali and Angela!!! Decision of breast augmentation might be easy for some but not for all, and that would be me:-) I went for several consultations and it wasn’t until I met Dr. Moraitis that I felt I found the right doctor for me. My first consultation was over an hour long and it wasn’t because I had tons of questions .. that too but Dr. Moraitis took his time to explain it all to me. I did had a long list of questions but he addressed most of them before I even had a chance to ask. He wasn’t trying to make any decision for me or try to persuade me in any directions. He listened to my expectations and desires and concerns. Between Dr Moraitis intelligence, knowledge and experience he exhumes, Ali’s and Angela’s friendliness and willingness to accommodate any need you may have you can’t help but feel like you are among family members. Needless to say next day after my consultation I called the next day and scheduled my surgery. Happy to report exactly 48 hours post op, I couldn’t be happier. I love my new girls. They are exactly what I expected and dreamed of for a long time!!!! I had to take few pain meds for the first 36hrs and now other then the back discomfort (part of this game) I feel really good and can’t wait to see the true final results when all sets into its right place (almost there already!). THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. MORAITIS, ALI AND ANGELA! YOU ARE TRULY AN AMAZING TEAM!!

by

Highly Recommended!

5.0 stars – Written on July 1, 2012
Dr. Moraitis is amazing! I had a wonderful experience with him and feel he is very professional, as wellas, caring. Thank you doctor.

by

Did an Outstanding Job!

5.0 stars – Written on August 2, 2011
Dr. Moraitis had to remove old breast implants that leaked and also removed the bags under my eyes in the past. He did a wonderful job on both, and no one can tell I have ever had anything done. Extremely natural appearance. I will only allow Dr. Moraitis perform cosmetic surgury on me in the future.

by

A Great Surgeon!

5.0 stars – Written on May 14, 2011
I had considered breast augmentation for 4 years now and done research for the same time. I had not gone through with the process because I could not find a surgeon that made me feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable. Dr Moraitis was the BEST surgeon I could have possibly found! I am very happy with the results and the almost invisible scar. I would strongly recommend Dr Moraitis to whoever is considering any type of surgery!

by

Breast Revision

5.0 stars – Written on March 10, 2010
Dr. Moraitis did my breast revison surgery and I can’t thank him enough for a wonderful job that he did. My breasts came out just the way I wanted and I couldn’t be happier.He has excelent bed manners not to mention that he called me personally after surgery to see if I was ok. Thanks a lot Dr Moraitis.

by

The Best in Tampa!

5.0 stars – Written on July 7, 2014
I was very nervous about coming in to meet Dr. Moraitis. Right away I felt at ease. With in minutes of completing my paperwork he came right in. He spent a great deal of time with me explaining the procedure. I never felt rushed and had all my questions answered. I am extremely pleased with the outcome from surgery and soo happy I went thru with it.

by

The Best Plastic Surgeon!

5.0 stars – Written on April 24, 2009
Very please with my experience at East Lake Plastic Surgery Center. Would recommend my friends and family.

by

Very Happy!

5.0 stars – Written on April 18, 2015
I was a relatively young (26) male going in for abdominoplasty after long term weight loss. The doctor did amazing work and was focused completely on care and comfort. The staff are just as friendly and extremely knowledgeable. One of the best compliments I can give about this place is, they never push you into choosing the operation. Your first visit is just informational, and you are not committed to choosing this doctor. It was this patient-first mentality that sold me on his office. The doctor wants to ensure you are well versed in his reccomendations, whether you pick him to do the procedure or choose someone else. The before care and after of the surgery was amazing and very comforting. Price wise, he hits the average of cosmetic surgery pricing, maybe slightly higher. But seriously, his positive attitude and friendly staff are worth it. If I ever needed another surgery he could perform, I would choose him in an instant!

by

Best Experience with my Breast Implants

5.0 stars – Written on June 12, 2015
This review only contains a rating

by

Tampas Finest!

5.0 stars – Written on February 6, 2015
Very nice facility and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They did not try to oversell. Very nice.

by

Very Knowledgeable!

5.0 stars – Written on February 7, 2015
Absolutely fantastic practice. They are very personal – they take the time to inform you completely. They are very caring.

by

The Best Ever!

5.0 stars – Written on February 2, 2013
This review only contains a rating

by

#1 in Tampa Bay!

5.0 stars – Written on February 14, 2014
This review only contains a rating

by

Great

5.0 stars – Written on September 25, 2012
This review only contains a rating

by

The Best Ever!

5.0 stars – Written on March 5, 2010
This review only contains a rating

by

Happy Customer

5.0 stars – Written on February 8, 2014
This review only contains a rating

by

Recommend to Everyone!

5.0 stars – Written on March 4, 2012
This review only contains a rating

by

The Best Experience!

5.0 stars – Written on January 19, 2011
This review only contains a rating

by

Very Happy with Results!

5.0 stars – Written on October 12, 2010
This review only contains a rating

by

Happy with my Decision!

5.0 stars – Written on July 16, 2009
This review only contains a rating

by

Best in Tampa!

5.0 stars – Written on November 16, 2012
This review only contains a rating

by

Tampa’s #1 Surgeon

5.0 stars – Written on September 8, 2012
This review only contains a rating

by

Soo Happy!

5.0 stars – Written on July 10, 2012
This review only contains a rating

by